John Legend A Legendary Christmas Album Cover

John Legend Announces First Holiday Album “A Legendary Christmas”

John Legend A Legendary Christmas Album Cover

Newly anointed EGOT winner and critically acclaimed, multi-platinum singer-songwriter John Legend has announced his first Christmas album, A LEGENDARY CHRISTMAS. The album is executive produced by Raphael Saadiq and will be released by Columbia Records on October 26th.

Included on the album are classic holiday favorites, along with a few surprises. The new project also features collaborations with Stevie Wonder as well as Esperanza Spalding.


1) What Christmas Means to Me (feat. Stevie Wonder on harmonica)
2) Silver Bells
3) Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas (feat. Esperanza Spalding)
4) No Place Like Home
5) Bring Me Love
6) Merry Christmas Baby / Give Love on Christmas Day
7) Christmas Time Is Here
8) Waiting for Christmas
9) Purple Snowflakes
10) The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)
11) Please Come Home for Christmas
12) Wrap Me Up in Your Love
13) By Christmas Eve
14) Merry Merry Christmas