Chris Brown Graffiti Album Cover

Tracklisting for Chris Brown’s "Graffiti"

The tracklisting has just released for Chris Brown’s upcoming album “Graffiti.” I admit I’m not a huge Chris Brown fan, and I’m mostly anxious to see how the album will do sales wise in reaction to his whole assault incident. My initial reaction is, I really want to hear that collaboration with Tank.

1. I Can Transform Ya feat. Lil Wayne & Swizz Beatz
2. Sing Like Me
3. Crawl
4. So Cold
5. What I Do feat. Plies
6. Famous Girl
7. Take My Time feat. Tank
8. I.Y.A.
9. Pass Out feat. Eva Simmons
10. Wait feat. Trey Songz & Game
11. Lucky Me
12. Fallin’ Down
13. I’ll Go

Graffiti will be in stores December 8th

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *