Robin Thicke Sex Therapy

Tracklisting for Robin Thicke "Sex Therapy"

I really don’t know what to expect this album. So far, I have no idea what he is thinking with any of the songs he has released besides “Mrs. Sexy.” Why all the collaborations with rappers? I just have the feeling he’s moving more away from his soulful roots and trying to please the mainstream.

Click below for tracklisting. Album will be in stores December 8th.

01 Mrs. Sexy
02 Sex Therapy
03 Meiplé (feat. Jay-Z)
04 Make U Love Me
05 It’s In The Mornin’” (feat. Snoop Dogg)
06 Shakin’ It 4 Daddy (feat. Nicki Minaj)
07 Elevatas (feat. KiD CudDi)
08 Rollacoasta (feat. Estelle)
09 Million Dollar Baby (feat. Jazmine Sullivan)
10 2 Luv Birds
11 Jus Right
12 Diamonds (feat. Game)