Faith Evans Tears of Joy

Faith Evans “Tears of Joy” (Written by Claude Kelly/Produced by Chuck Harmony)

eOne Music, in conjunction with Prolific Music Group, Inc., is set to release a new album by hip-hop/r&b’s first lady, Faith Evans. The album, titled “R&B Divas”, is the companion album to TV One’s new reality show of the same name, and will be released on October 2, 2012. The show also features Nicci Gilbert, Monifah Carter, Syleena Johnson and Keke Wyatt and will premiere on TV One on Monday, August 20, 2012.

Faith’s first single, “Tears of Joy,” was written by multiple Grammy nominated songwriter and producer, Claude Kelly & Chuck Harmony and will be serviced to radio shortly.

Click Here to listen.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *