Ginuwine Live Concert Footage at SOBs, NYC 2/14/11

YKIGS February 17, 2011 3

On Valentine’s Day and the night before his seventh album “Elgin” released, I had a chance to check out perform live at SOBs in New York City. As you can see from the set list below, he took it through some of his biggest hits and even performed his new single “What Could Have Been.” The placed was sold out and definitely hyped to see perform. As you can see from the “Pony” video, which he performed last, he walked through the crowd while singing it which made everyone go wild. I thought it was really cool how he performed the three songs from his debut “The Bachelor” album as I’m a big fan of that record.

1) Same Ol’ G
2) Stingy
3) Trouble
4) What Could’ve Been
5) None of Ur Friends Business
6) In Those Jeans
7) Differences
8) I Need a Girl Part 2
9) You Owe Me
10) So Anxious
11) Last Chance
12) I’ll Do Anything, Tell Me Do U Wanna, When Doves Cry
13) Pony


  1. Trinette Hamilton April 28, 2011 at 11:46 am - Reply

    I like all of your video’s

  2. Trinette Hamilton April 28, 2011 at 11:50 am - Reply

    The concert in NYC was good but the stage lighting need to be improve so you can see ginuwine better on stage. Trinette Hamilton

  3. Slam April 29, 2011 at 10:10 pm - Reply

    Thank you!

Leave A Response »