The Internet “Dontcha” (Video)

At 13 tracks, their sophomore album features Mac Miller, Tay Walker and Jesse Boykins III. It succeeds in being experimental without going too far left, as Syd tha Kyd’s warm vocals glide across Matt Martian’s remarkable production thoughout each track. Odd Future as a label may be best known for their rap acts, but after listening to this it’s clear The Internet are their unsung heroes.