Bell Biv Devoe Three Stripes Album Cover

Legendary group Bell Biv Devoe are preparing to release their first album in over fifteen years, and they’ve just revealed he cover art and tracklisting. BBD announced in 2016 that the new album “Three Stripes” will release on January 27th, 2016 featuring all three original members Ricky Bell, Michael Bivens, and Ronnie DeVoe.

The album is led by the single “Run”, for which the group also gave us a video for. The song has recently reached the Top 10 at Urban A/C radio, cementing the success of their return.

“Three Stripes” features guest appearances from Doug E. Fresh, as well as fellow legendary groups SWV and Boyz II Men. It is the group’s first independent release via eOne Entertainment.

Bell Biv Devoe “Three Stripes” Tracklist

1 Ready (feat. Doug E Fresh)

2 Find A Way

3 I’m Betta

4 Hot Damn

5 Run

6 All Dat There

7 Don’t Go

8 Finally (feat. SWV)

9 One More Try (feat. Boyz II Men)

10 Incredible