Slum Village BJ the Chicago Kid Yes

The venerable SV will release their eighth studio album, YES! on June 16th. Complete with features from the likes of Phife Dawg, De La Soul, Black Milk, Jon Connor and Bilal among others, YES! will also feature original and unreleased production from the late, great J Dilla.

We have already heard a pair of Dilla tracks from the LP already, the Phife-featured “Push It Along” and “E(I)GO.” Now we’re blessed with one more, with the Chicago Kid and the Yancey Boy riding shotgun.