Eric Bellinger Choose Up Season

Eric Bellinger has just released his new mixtpae called “Choose Up Season”.

Choose Up Season Tracklist:
1. Choose Up (Prod. by John $K McGee & A-Major)
2. Valet feat. Teeflii & Pleasure P (Prod. by J White & Floyd “A1” Bentley)
3. House Party (Prod. by Mayo)
4. Night Bag (Prod. by Tommy Brown & Travis Sayles)
5. The Pillow (Prod. by John $K McGee)
6. Night Owls (Prod. by K. Roosevelt)
7. Never Be Together (Prod. by D. Mile)
8. Casual feat. Teyana Taylor (Prod. by Da Internz & Affordable Healthcare)
9. Awkward feat. Game (Prod. by Deputy & Ely Rise)