Mya has just released another new EP, the follow up to the Valentine’s Day release “With Love”, called “Sweet XVI”. The project serves to commemorate her 16th year in the music industry and contains 6 brand news songs. Check out the full tracklisting below.

MÝA SWEET XVI Tracklisting:

1. Super Woman
2. Cherry Lips
3. Same Page (feat. Eric Bellinger)
4. Right Now
5. M.O.N.E.Y.
6. Unbreakable (introducing Mike Check)

You can listen to snippets of the EP below: