Check out the visual for After 7’s latest single called “Tomorrow Can Wait”.

Derek Blanks produced video features group members Kevon Edmonds, Keith Mitchell and Danny “SkyHigh” McClain putting on one of their signature performances for a packed club.

“Tomorrow Can Wait” was originally included as the fourth single released on the group’s album “Unfinished Business” which came out in 2021.