Donell Jones album “The Lost Files” is available today from all major online music retailers. These are a collection of songs recorded throughout his career that we haven’t heard until today. I’m REALLY feeling “Superman,” “BadBoy” and “Groovin Me.” Donell is one of the real cats in r&b still staying true to real music, so please go and support him.


1. Free
2. Superman
3. Badboy
4. Marry Me
5. Forever
6. Sergeant Louise
7. Reggae Remix
8. Assville
9. Groove On
10. Allnight
11. Stressin