Res Announces Upcoming EP “Refried Mac”

Res 2013

Veteran singer Res has just announced that she will release her upcoming EP “Refried Mac” on October 15th, 2013. The project comes via Javotti Media/ Entertainment One Music and is a dedication to the music of Fleetwood Mac.

This will lead to her upcoming album in 2014.

Tracklisting of Refried Mac:

1. Rhiannon
2. Dreams
3. The Chain
4. Little Lies
5. Edge of Seventeen

One comment

  • Pingback: Res honors Fleetwood Mac with Refried Mac » STEVIE NICKS INFO STEVIE NICKS INFO