Ginuwine recently released the tracklist for his upcoming “Elgin” album which is scheduled for release on Valentine’s Day. So far, we’ve had a chance to hear the first single and accompanying video for “What Could’ve Been,” as well as a snippet of “Drink of Choice.” Ginuwine also premiered “Heaven” on his Ustream which he explained was a choice for the first single. Overall I’m looking forward to the album which is the follow up to his very good “A Man’s Thought’s” album in 2009.

1) What Could’ve Been
2) Drink of Choice
3) Body
4) Batteries
5) Frozen
6) Break
7) Sample of Love
8) Forget Why We’re Fighting
9) First Time
10) Busy
11) Kidnapped
12) Heaven