Interesting, of the four leaks that have surfaced so far, the three that I have liked are on the album, but the fourth is absent from the track listing! Although it’s nearly impossible to tell much from just reading a track listing, it’s good to see he doesn’t’ have any outrageous collaborations or flavor of the moment features. “Another Round” will be in stores February 9th.

1. Ain’t Leavin Without You
2. Finding My Way Back
3. Whoa
4. Till It Happens To You
5. Bed Is Listening
6. Impossible
7. Another Round
8. Her
9. II Pink Lines
10. Otha Half
11. Closer
12. In My Hands
13. Ain’t Leavin Without You Remix featuring Jadakiss