Ne-Yo Non Fiction Album Cover

New Music: Ne-Yo “Coming With You”

Ne-Yo will be releasing his new album “Non-Fiction” January 27, 2015.

Check out the track list:
01. Non-Fiction
02. Everybody Loves/The Def of You
03. Run/An Island (feat. ScHoolboy Q)
04. Integrity (feat. Charisse Mills)
05. One More (feat. T.I)
06. Who’s Taking You Home
07. Time of Our Lives (w/ Pitbull)
08. Coming With You
09. Let You What.. (Interlude)
10. Take You There
11. Good Morning / Gon’ Ride
12. Make It Easy
13. Money Can’t Buy (feat. Jeezy)
14. Religious
15. She Knows (feat. Juicy J)
16. She Said I’m Hood Tho (feat. Candice)
17. Story Time
18. Why
19. Congratulations
20. Come Over (Bonus)
21. Ballerina (Bonus)