YouKnowIGotSoul Logo
Sammie Playlist
New Music

New Music: Sammie – Playlist

Sammie Playlist

Just in time for Valentine’s Day, R&B Sensation Sammie has released his sultry new single, “Playlist.” The new single will appear on Sammie’s highly anticipated fourth studio album, “Everlasting,” which is slated to release on March 1st.

The multi platinum R&B crooner felt that music was lacking records that ‘make you want to love and make love to,’ and he deemed that it was time to ‘bring back the vibe similar to Usher’s “Confessions” album and bring that passion back.’ In the intoxicating song, Sammie promises to show and prove in the bedroom: “Imma make your legs shake, imma make your bed rock. My tongue between your legs babe, call that shyt the headlock.”

“Playlist” was written by Sammie Lee Bush and produced by Sean Marshall, and will appear on Sammie’s highly anticipated fourth studio album which is slated for release via Empire Records on his birthday, March 1st, 2019.


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *