New Music: Tiffany Evans “T.M.I” + Announces Upcoming EP “All Me”

Tiffany Evans All Me EP Cover

Tiffany Evans announces today that her long anticipated EP, titled “All Me”, is set to release digitally on October 30th, 2015. The seven-song set will include the recently released single “On Sight” featuring Fetty Wap and today’s released song “T.M.I.”

Tiffany added about the project: “I think my fans will get a better understanding of who I am as an artist. I didn’t have any barriers when I was working on this project. I took my time. I wanted the music to be about my experiences or things I’ve witnessed.”

She also included about the new single “T.M.I.”: “It’s about being so deeply in love with someone that you just want to put it out there for the world to see.”

The upcoming EP “All Me” is the follow-up project to her 2012 mixtape “143” which included the fan-favorite “If You Love Me.”

“All Me” EP Tracklisting

1. On Sight (Ft. Fetty Wap)
2. Talk A Good Game
3. Put You On
4. T.M.I.
5. Hands In Da Air
6. Take The Night
7. 100 Percent

One comment