Ciara Beauty Marks Album Cover

R&B veteran Ciara has just released her latest single “Thinkin Bout You” and also announced her upcoming album “Beauty Marks”. This is the singer’s seventh album and first for her own Beauty Marks Entertainment. The project is set for release on May 10th, 2019.
The new single “Thinkin Bout You” was written by Ester Dean and produced by Space Primates. Ciara adds about the song:

“’Thinkin Bout You’ ignites all of the feel good senses from when you first meet someone you really like to when
you catch yourself daydreaming about someone you really love. That enticing mix of curiosity with butterflies is something everyone can relate to.”

Ciara officially launched Beauty Marks Entertainment as a limitless platform for her music, media, film, fashion, philanthropy, technology, and entrepreneurial pursuits. At the vanguard of the fast-changing music industry, the company’s business model was built on fully supporting the artist. The female-led enterprise places Ciara at the forefront of forward-thinking entertainers taking an entrepreneurial approach to their careers.

In addition to the new single, the “Beauty Marks” album will contain previously released songs “Level Up”, “Freak Me”, “Dose”, and “Greatest Love”.
Ciara “Beauty Marks” Album Tracklisting:

1) “I Love Myself” feat. Macklemore
2) “Level Up”
3) “Set”
4) “Thinkin Bout You”
5) “Trust Myself”
6) “Girl Gang” feat. Kelly Rowland
7) “Dose”
8) “Na Na”
9) “Freak Me” feat. Tekno
10) “Greatest Love”
11) “Beauty Marks”