Take some of the most talented artists from one label, add two great producers and what do you come up with? An incredible collaboration like this! This song was included as a bonus track on Kelly’s sophomore album, Mirror Mirror. Teddy Riley and Chucky Thompson co-produced this track. Dru Hill, Playa, Montell Jordan, Case and LovHer join Kelly in this all-star hit. An alternate version of the song (featuring Kelly Price and Aaron Hall) appeared on “The Hurricane” soundtrack.

Written by Shannan Brady