Before New Edition was ever signed to Bad Boy, they had a chance to work with Puff, Stevie J, and Chucky Thompson on this silky remix to “You Don’t Have To Worry;” off their “Home Again” album. With lead vocals by Bobby Brown, the song features all six members of the group with a classic rap verse from the one and Missy “Misdemeanor” Elliott. I definitely miss remixes like this, very creative and so good that they had to shoot a video for it. I’m down for new sound but we need to bring the creativity back!!