Elle Varner Ellevation Album Cover

Elle Varner has just shared the cover art, tracklist, and release date for her long awaited sophomore album “Ellevation”.

The album features nine brand new songs and is set to release on June 14th, 2019 via eOne Music. This is the follow up to her debut album “Perfectly Imperfect” which released nearly seven years ago in 2012.

Included on the album is her current single “Pour Me” featuring Wale for which she recently released a video. In addition to the feature from Wale, she also has a guest appearance from rapper Rapsody on the song “Wishing Well”.

“Ellevation” also includes the two previously released singles “Loving U Blind” and “Kinda Love”.

Elle Varner “Ellevation” Tracklisting

1) Coffee On The Roof
2) Pour Me (feat. Wale)
3) 1 to 10
4) Wishing Well (feat. Rapsody)
5) Number One Song
6) Loving U Blind
7) Kinda Love
8) Casanova
9) Be Encouraged