Mateo Releases New EP “We’ve Met Before”


Emerging R&B star Mateo has just released his new EP “We’ve Met Before”.

Included on the project is the previous single “How Good Is Your Love”.

Track Listing:

1. How Good Is Your Love
2. I Miss You
3. After Dark
4. Love Is a Gun
5. Sing About Me

One comment

  • says:

    This past June, BET’s Music Matters showcase, brought the best of upstart talent including the soulful singer Mateo. If you are not already familiar with the Interscope Records signed artist, you will be.