Kaleena, who is 1/3 of Dirty Money, has decided to unleash her mixtape which features production from Ryan Tedder and Rodney Jerkins.

01. COD – One Heart at a Time (prod. by Ryan Tedder & Chizzy)
02. Feeling Good (prod. by Ryan Tedder & Chizzy)
03. Ladder (prod. by D. Mile)
04. Motto Freestyle
05. S on My Chest feat. Atozzio (prod. by C-Note & Babygirl)
06. Interlude – Get to Know (prod. by Ryan Tedder & Chizzy)
07. Matte Black Truck (prod. by D. Mile)
08. Put It in a Bag feat. Dee Simms (prod. by Cato)
09. 6000 Sisters (prod. by Chalo)
10. Kalenna Interlude (prod. by Ryan Tedder & Chizzy)
11. Love Rock feat. Jarren Benton & L. Jenkins (prod. by D. Mile)
12. Pain and Alcohol feat. Dee Simms (prod. by Babygirl)
13. Poison feat. Crystal Nicole (prod. by Baby Girl and D. Mile)
14. The Morning After (prod. by Mel Moose)
15. Party & Bullshit feat. Lil Play (prod. by Rodney Jerkins)
16. COD – Outro (prod. by Ryan Tedder & Chizzy)

Bonus: Go to Work (Remix) feat. Wayne Wonder & Sterling Simms (prod. by Black Da Beast & First Born)