Luke James Album Cover

New Music: Luke James “Luke James” (Full Album Stream)

Luke James Album Cover

Luke James’ self titled debut album wont’t be in stores until September 23rd, but you can get an advance listen to the whole album right now. This highly anticipated debut comes on the heels of the release of his video for “Exit Wounds”. Check out the full tracklist below.

iTunes Pre-Order:

1.      Love XYZ
2.      Dancing In The Dark
3.      Don’t Do It (Interlude)
4.      Trouble
5.      The Run
6.      Glass House
7.      Exit Wounds
8.      TimeX (Interlude)
9.      Options feat. Rick Ross
10.  Insane / Bombin’ Out (Interlude)
11.  I Want You
12.  Exposé


13.  Make Love To Me
14.  Options (WolfJames Version) 
15.  Stay With Me

*Tracks 1, 5, 7, 8, 10 produced by Danja
*Tracks 2, 4, 6, 9, 12, 14 produced by The Alliance
*Track 11 produced by Kadis & Sean 
*Track 13 produced by Salaam Remi
*Tracks 3, 14 produced by Luke James