Robert Glasper Experiment ArtScience

Robert Glasper Experiment have just released their new song “Thinkin Bout You,” the third single from their upcoming new album ArtScience set to release on September 16. The track features Glasper himself stepping out to deliver the song’s lead vocals. Fans who pre-order ArtScience on iTunes will receive the singles “Thinkin Bout You,” “Day to Day” and “Find You” instantly.

ArtScience finds Robert Glasper Experiment getting down to its essence, with each of the band members—keyboardist Robert Glasper, saxophonist and vocalist Casey Benjamin, bassist Derrick Hodge, and drummer Mark Colenburg delivering the vocals and sharing in the production and songwriting on the album.