“Strange Fruit” appears on Elijah Blake’s newly released EP “Drift”.

See below for the official tracklist:
1. “Wicked” [prod. by No I.D.]
2. “Come Away” [prod. by Pop & Oak]
3. “Vendetta” feat. J. Cole [prod. by J. Cole]
4. “Strange Fruit” [prod. by Illangelo]
5. “Quicksand” [prod. by No I.D. and Tiago]
6. “SIX” [prod. by No I.D. and James Poyser]
7. “Fallen (Interlude)” [prod. by Trakmatik]
8. “Imagination” [prod. by No I.D.]