Check out Vibe as they have exclusively premiered Luke James’ new video for his song “Dancing In The Dark”. The song will appear on Luke’s debut album which is set to come out September 23rd.

“Luke James” Tracklisting:
01. Love XYZ
02. Dancing In The Dark
03. Don’t Do It (Interlude)
04. Trouble
05. The Run
06. Glass House
07. Exit Wounds
08. TimeX (Interlude)
09. Options feat. Rick Ross
10. Insane / Bombin’ Out (Interlude)
11. I Want You
12. Exposé

13. Make Love To Me
14. Options (WolfJames Version)
15. Stay With Me