Bad Boy Records / Interscope Records artist Cassie has just announced her return with the upcoming mixtape called “RockaByeBaby”. This project will release on April 11th, 2013.

RockaByeBaby track listing:

1. Intro
2. Paradise feat. Wiz Khalifa
3. Take Care of Me Baby feat. Pusha T
4. Addiction feat. French Montana
5. Numb feat. Rick Ross
6. Sound of Love feat. Jeremih
7. I Love It feat. Fabolous
8. RockaByeBaby
9. I Know Whatcha Want
10. Turn Up feat. Meek Millz
11. Do My Dance feat. Too Short
12. Bad Bitches feat. Ester Dean
13. All My Love