Sebastian Mikael has recently released the cover art and tracklist for his upcoming debut album “Speechless”. Taking a quick glance, it includes many of the great songs we’ve heard from him so far including the new single “4 U” with Rick Ross and “Made for Me” with Teyana Taylor which was featured on his “Waiting Game” EP. It also includes the smash singles “Last Night” and “Forever”, as well as “Beautiful Life” which put him on the map. “Speechless” is set to release June 24th.


1. Last Night featuring Wale
2. 4 U featuring Rick Ross
3. Forever
4. Made For Me featuring Teyana Taylor
5. Speechless
6. Thinkin About You Girl
7. Kiss Me
8. Lose It
9. Crash
10. Beautiful Life