Bell Biv Devoe Three Stripes Album Cover

Bell Biv DeVoe are currently riding a high from the successful premiere of their group New Edition’s mini-series which just aired on BET. Things get even more exciting now with the release of BBD’s new album “Three Stripes”. The release comes over 15 years following the release of their last album and it’s their first on eOne Music.

The album is led by the Top 10 Urban A/C single “Run”, as well as their collaboration with fellow legendary group SWV on “Finally”. It also includes their latest single “I’m Betta” produced by Kay Gee of Naughty by Nature which they’ve just released the video for.

The album is the combined effort of the group’s all three original members; Michael Bivens, Rickey Bell, and Ronnie DeVoe. The group continues to tour as part of New Edition, and there is no word yet on if the full group has an album planned, or even if BBD will be touring on their own.