I’m really excited for the release of this album as I’m sure most are. As expected, the Beyonce collaboration and Empire State of Mind Part II are here. The song called “Dreaming” that leaked earlier today is not listed, as I have a feeling the soulful vibe won’t fit in with this album. I’m expecting big things from this album, and I’m sure it will be very good. Album will be in stores December 15th.

1. The Element Of Freedom (Intro)
2. Love Is Blind
3. Doesn’t Mean Anything
4. Try Sleeping With A Broken Heart
5. Wait Til They See My Smile
6. That’s How Strong My Love Is
7. Unthinkable (I’m Ready)
8. Love Is My Disease
9. Like The Sea
10. Put It In A Love Song feat. Beyonce’ Knowles
11. This Bed
12. Distance And Time
13. How It Feels To Fly
14. Empire State Of Mind (Part II)