Janelle is currently finishing up her solo debut album which is the follow up to her 2007 “Metropolis Suite I of IV: The Chase” EP. The album will be in stores May 18th, and the first single is “Tightrope” featuring Big Boi of Outkast. Here is the tracklisting:

1. Suite II Overture
2. Dance Or Die ft. Saul Williams
3. Faster
4. Locked Inside
5. Sir Greendown
6. Cold War
7. Tightrope ft. Big Boi
8. Neon Gumbo
9. Oh, Maker
10. Come Alive (The War Of The Roses)
11. Mushrooms & Roses
12. Suite III Overture
13. Neon Valley Street
14. Make The Bus ft. Of Montreal
15. Wondaland
16. 57821 ft. Deep Cotton
17. Say You’ll Go
18. BabopbyeYa