YouKnowIGotSoul Logo
News

Kem Announces 2015 “Promise to Love Tour” with Special Guest Tamar Braxton

Kem Announces 2015 "Promise to Love Tour" with Special Guest Tamar Braxton

Grammy nominated Motown Artist Kem has announced dates for his 2015 U.S. Headlining “Promise to Love Tour” with special guest Tamar Braxton. The tour kicks off on Friday, November 6 in Los Angeles, CA and is named after his current album. Tickets go on sale to the public on Friday, September 18, 2015. Ticket, presale and VIP package information is available at MusicByKEM.com.
 
Kem’s live performances have captivated audiences for years and have catapulted him into the ranks as one of music’s top touring acts. Kem promises to deliver an unforgettable experience to audiences that will include his classic hits such as “Love Calls,” “I Can’t Stop Loving You,” “Share My Life” and “Why Would You Stay,” along with new favorites from his “Promise to Love” album, including the chart-topping singles, “It’s You” and “Nobody,” and the album’s title track.
 
“I’ve been looking forward to hitting the road with my headlining ‘Promise to Love’ tour all year,” said Kem. “It’s always such a thrill and an honor to perform new songs and provide new experiences for the steadfast fans who have been so dedicated in their love and support for the music throughout the course of my career.”

“Promise to Love” Tour Dates:

 
Friday, November 6
Los Angeles, CA              
Microsoft Theater
 
Thursday, November 12
Atlanta, GA
Fox Theater
 
Friday, November 13
Greensboro, NC
Special Events Center
 
Sunday, November 15
Columbus, OH
Palace Theatre
 
Thursday, November 19
Richmond, VA
Altria Theater
 
Friday, November 20
Washington, DC
DAR Constitution Hall
 
Saturday, November 21
Louisville, KY
Palace Theater
 
Sunday, November 22
Chicago, IL
Arie Crown Theater
 
Wednesday, November 25 (on sale 10/2)
New York, NY
Theater at MSG
 
Friday, November 27
Detroit, MI
Fox Theater
 
Saturday, November 28
Cleveland, OH
State Theater
 
Sunday, November 29
Baltimore, MD
Lyric Theater
 
Thursday, December 3 (on sale 10/2)
Grand Prairie, TX
Verizon Theatre
 
Friday, December 4 (on sale 10/2)
Baton Rouge, LA
River Center
 
Saturday, December 5 (on sale 10/2)
Nashville, TN
Municipal Auditorium
 
Sunday, December 6 (on sale 10/2)
Southaven, MS
Landers Center

4 COMMENTS

LEAVE A RESPONSE

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *