Keith Sweat Playing for Keeps Album Cover

Legendary r&b singer Keith Sweat has just released his latest single “Boomerang” featuring Candace Price.

The new song is the latest offering from his recently announced 13th studio album “Playing for Keeps” set to release on October 26th. Also included on the album is previously released single “How Many Ways” featuring K-Ci, which recently reached #5 on Urban A/C.

The 13-track album has features from a diverse mix including Akon, Teddy Riley and Tank as well as newcomers Candace Price and Ray Fade.

This is the follow up to his 2017 album “Dress to Impress” which featured the hit single “Good Love”.

The new album showcases the acclaimed singer, songwriter and producer blending his genius formula of provocative wordplay, infectious hooks and harmonies on top of addictive melodies. The album also finds Sweat reuniting with R&B’s finest including New Jack Swing king, Teddy Riley, and crooner Tank on the playful yet sensual number “Who’s Ya Daddy.”

Sweat continues to tap into his audience’s emotions with passionate love songs, sometimes inspired by his own experiences with love.

Keith Sweat “Playing for Keeps” Tracklist:

1) Eney Meeny Miny Moe feat. Ray Fade
2) Bae Bae
3) Cloud 9
4) Get Up In It
5) Big Ass Lie
6) How Many Ways
7) No Love Loss
8) Fuego feat. Akon, Alkaline and Ray Fade
9) Who’s Ya Daddy feat. Teddy Riley and Tank
10) Pull Up
11) Red Negligee
12) Boomerang feat. Candace Price
13) All About You