NeYo Good Man Album Cover

Fresh off of unveiling the cover art and tracklist for his upcoming album, Ne-Yo now gives us another song from the project with “Apology”.

The new song is the latest offering from his album “Good Man”, which is set to release on June 8th, 2018 on Motown Records/Compound Entertainment.

Included on the album are first single “Good Man”, as well as current single “Push Back” featuring Bebe Rexha and Stefflon Don.

“Good Man” also includes NE-YO’s collaborations with Romeo Santos, PARTYNEXTDOOR and others. The album is an expedition through the highs and lows of love, with an extra shot of candor. It showcases NE-YO’s growth musically and personally, while reacquainting fans with the sounds of classic R&B.