R Kelly The Buffet Album Cover

R. Kelly continues to give us new music from his upcoming album “The Buffet” with the new song “Wake Up Everybody”. In contrast to the more progressive songs “Switch Up” and “Marching Band” which he recently premiered, this is more of the steppers type anthem we’re accustomed to hearing from him. The new album “The Buffet” will release December 11th, and you can check out the artwork and tracklisting here.