Q. Parker of 112 Announces Release Date For Debut Album ‘The MANual’

Q. Parker of the legendary group 112 has just announced he will release his debut solo album “The MANual” on October 30th, 2012.

Here is the tracklist for the album:

1. The Conversation Intro feat. Crystal Nicole
2. Show You How
3. Belongs To You
4. All About You
5. YES Interlude
6. YES
7. How I Love You
8. 60 Seconds
9. Two Of Us feat. Faith Evans
10. Cupid (Acoustic Remake)
11. Hold Me
12. Better feat. Styles P (of The Lox)
13. Forced My Hand
14. Just Us
15. Completely