Tinashe Aquarius

Tinashe gives us a look at the cover art & tracklist for her upcoming debut album “Aquarius”.

Aquarius Tracklisting

01 Aquarius
02 Bet feat. Devonté Hynes
03 Cold Sweat
04 Nightfall (Interlude)
05 2 On feat. ScHoolboy Q
06 How Many Times feat. Future
07 What Is There To Lose (Interlude)
08 Pretend feat. A$AP Rocky
09 All Hands On Deck
10 Indigo Child (Interlude)
11 Far Side Of The Moon
12 The Calm (Interlude)
13 Feels Like Vegas
14 Thug Cry
15 Deep In The Night (Interlude)
16 Bated Breath
17 Wildfire
18 The Storm (Outro)