YouKnowIGotSoul Logo
The Dream 1977 Album Cover
New Music

The-Dream “1977” (Free Album)

Click Here To Download:

01 Wake Me When It’s Over
02 Used to Be
03 Long Gone
04 Ghetto (ft. Big Sean)
05 Wedding Crasher
06 Rolex (ft. Casha)
07 Silly (Introducing Casha)
08 1977 (Miss You Still)
09 Wish You Were Mine
10 This Shit Real Ni**a (ft. Pharrell)
11 Form of Flattery


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *