Slim of 112 gives fans a behind the scenes look at the video shoot of his upcoming visual for current single “Never Break Up” featuring Rich Homie Quan. Also featured in the video are his 112 group mates Mike and Q. Parker.

The video is set to premiere in full very soon, and it’s the first single from Slim’s upcoming solo album “Refueled”. The album represents the next evolution of Slim and he presents us with his take on contemporary r&b.

Slim added about the song and the video:

“Rich Homie Quan is someone that I have wanted to work with. We both have something in common with the sincerity in our voices which is something that people can relate to. With the popularity of trap music, it’s typical for R&B artists to veer that way, thinking that’s the only way to pull off a successful duet but I feel the opposite. I brought Rich Homie Quan to my world of urban mainstream R&B and it turned out amazing! He’s an amazing artist who I look forward to working with more in the future! Stay tuned.”

Additionally, he also gives us a look at the tracklist for the upcoming album “Refueled”, which is set to release May 13th.

Slim of 112 “Refueled” Album Tracklisting:

1. Forever (feat. Carl Thomas)
2. Never Break Up (feat. Rich Homie Quan)
3. Killin’ Em Girl (feat. Ma$e)
4. Truth Is
5. Drug
6. Take You Down
7. Hey You
8. Ain’t Going Nowhere
9. Head In The Clouds
10. Ready To Fall