Think Like a Man Mary J Blige

Mary J. Blige has partnered with Epic Records to record 14 all new original songs for the “Think Like a Man Too” sountrack. The project will release on June 17th and essentially serve as a new album from the Queen of Hip Hop Soul.


1.      A Night to Remember
2.      Vegas Nights feat. The-Dream
3.      Moment of Love
4.      See That Boy Again feat. Pharrell Williams
5.      Wonderful
6.      Kiss and Make Up
7.      Cargo
8.      Suitcase
9.      I Want You
10.   Self Love
11.   Power Back
12.   All Fun and Games
13.   Better
14.   Propose