Babyface Girls Night Out Album Cover

Legendary R&B icon Babyface is gearing up for the release of his upcoming album “Girls Night Out” and he’s just given us a look at the album cover and tracklist.

The project includes collaborations with some of today’s biggest female R&B stars including Ari Lennox, Ella Mai, Kehlani and more. Babyface gives us lyrics on the songs that range in subject matter and tap into stories from the personal point of view of his guests.

The album’s unique artwork was created by Ricky (“Rico”) Heeraman and was inspired by urban graffiti art that surrounded him as a child growing up in the Bronx.

Included in the album are the new single “Game Over” featuring Queen Naija, and previously released songs “Seamless” featuring Kehlani and “Keeps On Fallin” featuring Ella Mai.

“Girls Night Out” will release on October 21st via Capitol Records.

Babyface “Girls Night Out” Track Listing

1. Intro (with Angie Martinez and Lala Anthony)

2. Liquor (with Ari Lennox)

3. Seamless (with Kehlani)

4. Keeps On Fallin’ (with Ella Mai)

5. Game Over (with Queen Naija)

6. Simple (with Coco Jones)

7. Say Less (with Tiana Major9)

8. Whatever (with Tink)

9. Don’t Even Think About It (with Baby Tate)

10. The Recipe (with Muni Long)

11. One Good Thing (with Amaarae)

12. G Wagon (with Sevyn Streeter and Tkay Maidza)

13. Girls Night Out (with Doechii)