Check out the brand new mixtape by Mashonda which features both remixes of classic R&B songs as well as new material.

01. Intro
02. Mr. Valentine
03. All I Ask of You (Raphael Saadiq)
04. Touch me (Prod. by Mike City)
05. Sexual Healing (Marvin Gaye)
06. Pinup (Prod. by Lab Ox)
07. Bad Habit (Maxwell)
08. Mystery feat. Lil Mo (Prod. by Mike City)
09. Cherish The Day (Sade)
10. Intrigued (Prod. by Derrick “Drop” Braxton)
11. Soon As I Get Home (Faith Evans & Aaron Hall)
12. Say Yes (Floetry)
13. How Does It Feel (D’Angelo)
14. Outro

Download The Mixtape Here