Tank R&B Money The Vault

Tank brings his latest album “R&B Money” to another level with the release of a deluxe version of the project via R&B Money/Atlantic Records.

“The Vault” version of hte album includes five new songs, “Lonely,” “Come Inside,” “Wanna Love You,” “WAR,” including lead single “Before We Get Started,” featuring Fabolous.

This single has already secured the #8 spot on both the Billboard and Mediabase Adult R&B Airplay Chart.

This is the lead up to “The R&B Money” tour which Tank will be embarking on with Keri Hilson and Carl Thomas next month.